Equality Committee


The ChEESE Equality Committee is composed of five women and four men from eight partner institutions. There are also four partners who participate as observers and help support the activities of the Committee.  The Committee regularly holds meetings in order to discuss gender equality issues within the project.

Name              Role              Institution    
Laura Sandri Chair INGV
Arnau Folch Member BSC
Sara Barsotti Member IMO
Sara Aniko Wirp Member LMU
Marisol Monterrubio Member BSC
Michael Bader Member TUM
Finn Lovholt Member NGI
Alexandre Fournier Member IPGP
Marta Pienkowska Member ETHZ
Gabriela Espinosa Porragas Observer BSC
Rose Gregorio Observer BSC
Maria Emilia Becerro Observer BSC
Alice-Agnes Gabriel Observer LMU